image_pdfimage_print

Fair President Leslie Doe-Koehler   860 884-5447    Email: president@ledyardfair.org
Fair Secretary Kassandra Koehler  860 884-5405     Email: secretary@ledyardfair.org
Commercial  Vendor Information    Rich Kent 860 464-9405          Email: Vendor-Info@ledyardfair.org
Non-Profit Vendor Information        Rich Kent 860 464-9405          Email: Vendor-Info@ledyardfair.org
Entertainment   Information             Brian Hinton 860 984-1999     Email:  Entertainment-Info@ledyardfair.org

Fair Catalog Advertising Information Patty Boedigheimer  860 460-5133   Email: Advertising-Info@ledyardfair.org

WebSite                                             Email Fair-Web@ledyardfair.org